Thursday, December 29, 2011

Monday, December 19, 2011

common heat live blown out

Hey all, I just found this video form us playing live in Paris. I really live how blown out the sound is. It sounds fucked!

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

This Saturday Dec 17th in LA Free!

Come to Cinefamily this Saturday to check out all thats going on. We will be playing a short set of soundtrack music and hosting a panel of friends talking music and movies. Free!!! Come early, stay late! Sign up for a membership!!! You can also watch it live online at Cinefamily.org/fundraiser



Monday, December 12, 2011

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

PPM50 & PPM45 available now!










PPM50 - WIVES "Roy Tapes" 12" (pressing of 2000) & CD out now! 12" available on limited color vinyl. 100 on clear and 50 on gold. HERE!





PPM45 - STEPHEN / STEVEN THE URXED SPLIT 12". Out now! 500 copies. 50 available on white vinyl! HERE!!!!

Be on the look out for these Men!












Location:Me┼črutiyet Cd,Istanbul Province,Turkey

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

awesome!

Thanks for the heads up. "What the fuck are you doing"! Ha!!!! They have to clean up that trouble they are having in that middle 8"!!!!

Monday, October 24, 2011

thanks Avi

basically Actually this is the best review

Saturday, October 22, 2011

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

PPM49 TOTAL ABUSE "PRISON SWEAT" LP OUT NOW!

PPM49 TOTAL ABUSE "PRISON SWEAT" LP OUT NOW ON POST PRESENT MEDIUM! FIRST PRESSING OF 500. LIMITED WHITE VINYL FOR MAILORDER COPIES HERE.

TOTAL ABUSE!

Thursday, October 6, 2011

PPM48 WHITE DOG "TRITURATE" LP OUT NOW

PPM48 WHITE DOG FROM TEXAS. IMPROVISATIONAL EXPERIMENTAL PUNK. 475 ON BLACK VINYL. 25 ON WHITE. SILK SCREENED COVERS. COLOR VINYL FOR PPM MAILORDER. ORDER HERE

Thursday, September 29, 2011

NEW NO AGE ZINE / OOGA BOOGA / NY ART BOOK FAIR

We made a zine for OOGA BOOGA and their booth at the NY ART BOOK FAIR - BOOTH S03. "Reality Problems" is 12 pages, photocopied, in an edition of 50, hand assembled and signed by us. You can also get it from OOGA BOOGA'S WEB SHOP soon-ish if you want it and can't make it to the fair. If you do make it, please check out their booth and the other great small art publishers at the fair! It starts TONIGHT!

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Show Friday Night @ TAKEOFF!

Come to TAKEOFF! in VAN NUYS on Friday night. Starts promptly at 8pm. Gonna be a good one. SFV ACID from Reseda, PREGGERS and STEPHEN / STEVEN!!! EPIC!

Monday, September 19, 2011

New Video for INFLORESCENCE

By TODD COLE and NO AGE
HINT = Click the link in the screen to watch it on youtube.. blogspot makes the video only partially viewable... ENJOY

Saturday, September 17, 2011